LLORET DE MAR/LLO-14/VILLA PANORAMIC SEA VIEWS

Ausführliche Objektbeschreibung

Haus ideal gelegen , sonnig und komfortabel. Umgeben von Natur , Wald und Meer Ruhe gewährleistet. In einer gehobenen Wohn platziert und sehr angenehm. In dem Haus befindet sich ein Aussichtspunkt mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer , Buchten und geschützten Wald. Nahe dem Strand " Cala Canyelles " . Nur 2 km von der Innenstadt!

Die Villa liegt in einem Wohngebiet , ist der Bereich vor dem Strand von " Cala Canyelles " in Lloret de Mar mit kleinen Yachthafen in die schöne Bucht finden Sie gute Restaurants, und " El Trull " Gourmet-Restaurant. Ein Tennis-Club und vieles mehr.

Es gibt kein Schwimmbad im Haus, aber in dem Bereich von 500 Metern ist ein Gemeinschaftspool mit Tennis, Minigolf . Es gibt auch ein Restaurant und eine Cafeteria mit einem großen Swimming- Pool mit Blick aufs Meer, wo man nur mit einem cocacola zB , es zu genießen .
Die Stadt Lloret de Mar befindet sich ca. 2 km von der Villa entfernt , eine Stunde von der Grenze Französisch , 70 km von Barcelona , Lloret de Mar finden Sie viele Geschäfte, Bars, Restaurants, Nachtclubs , dem größten Casino Europa, zwei Wasserparks und auch Tier , Kart fahren und vieles mehr. Neben vielen Aktivitäten am Strand und im Wasser. Darüber hinaus ist die Villa 4 km von Tossa de Mar ist eine Stadt , die eine Menge ähnelt Collioure .

Bereich Beschreibung

Die Stadt Lloret de Mar liegt im südlichsten Teil der Costa Brava. Tief maritime Tradition, ist heute eine der größten Touristenzentren der Mittelmeerküste von Girona. Strände und Buchten mit kristallklarem Wasser zugegeben eine interessante historische Zentrum und die wichtigsten Entertainment. Mittelmeerklima, kann angenehme Temperaturen genießen wie Wandern, Golf und Wassersport. Terrassen, Bars und Restaurants sind eine Einladung, um die katalanische Parteien genießen und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die lokale Produkte probieren.

Komfort

  • Parking - on-street
  • Washing machine
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • BBQ Grill
  • Fireplace - Wood
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Smoking
  • Children
  • Pets
  • Beachfront
  • Beach view
  • Seafront
  • Sea view
  • City view

Aktivitäten

  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Theaters
  • Concert halls
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Fitness center/gym
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Water sports
  • Swimming
  • Mountain biking
  • Fishing

Video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/aI8hxjBSPxw?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/26882866" width="640" height="360" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/4ir56GrvGE0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Street View


Ver mapa más grande

Social links

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

LLORET DE MAR/LLO-14/VILLA PANORAMIC SEA VIEWS

Full property description

House ideally located , sunny and comfortable. Surrounded by nature, forest and sea tranquility assured . Placed in an upscale residential and very pleasant. In the house there is a viewpoint with stunning sea views , creeks and protected forest. Close to the beach "Cala Canyelles " . Just 2 km from the city center !

The villa is located in a residential area , the area is in front of the beach of " Cala Canyelles " in Lloret de Mar with small marina in this pretty cove you will find great restaurants, and "El Trull " gourmet restaurant. A tennis club and more.

There is no swimming pool in the house , however in the area 500 meters is a community pool with tennis, minigolf. There is also a restaurant and a cafeteria with a large swimming pool with sea view , where you just use a coacacola eg to enjoy it .
The town of Lloret de Mar is located about 2 km from the villa , one hour from the French border, 70 km from Barcelona, ​​Lloret de Mar you will find many shops, pubs , restaurants , nightclubs , the largest Casino Europe, two water parks, and also animal , karting and more. As well as many activities on the beach and in the water. In addition, the villa is 4 km from Tossa De Mar is a city that resembles a lot to Collioure.

Area description

Lloret de Mar is situated in the southern part of the Costa Brava. Has deep maritime tradition, and today is one of the largest resorts on the seafront of Girona. Beaches and coves with clear water combined with an interesting historical town and a plentiful supply of accommodation and leisure. Hiking, golf and water sports are just some of the possibilities offered by the excellent Mediterranean climate temperatures. Terraces, bars and restaurants will make enjoy the Catalan night, allowing tasting regional products.

Inventory description

Amenities

  • Parking - on-street
  • Washing machine
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • BBQ Grill
  • Fireplace - Wood
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Smoking
  • Children
  • Pets
  • Beachfront
  • Beach view
  • Seafront
  • Sea view
  • City view

Activities

  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Theaters
  • Concert halls
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Fitness center/gym
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Water sports
  • Swimming
  • Mountain biking
  • Fishing

Video

Street View


Ver mapa más grande

Social links

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar